Gone But Not Forgotten(?)

I have not been blogging for a bit.  And I miss it, too.  I will be sitting down and writing this weekend.  I have had a little “crick” in my neck, so have been avoiding working on the computer.  But how long can a writer not write, I ask you?

Anyway, hopefully you have not forgotten about me (as I certainly have not forgotten about you), and I will be back in the saddle very soon.  I have a plane-almost-crash (well, sort of but not exactly) to share with you that just happened to me last weekend.  So stay tuned…

Happy trails,

Denise

 

Author: Earth Bound Traveler

Denise Ratcliffe was born and raised in Miami, Florida. She currently lives near Charlotte, North Carolina with her teenage son. She also has 2 adult daughters and 4 grandchildren. Denise has always enjoyed writing and loves to travel to new places.

Leave a Reply

